Contact List

Browse by Grade Level Keyword Search


Browsing: 111 school(s).

School Contact Office Phone Office 5-Digit Studio Phone Studio 5-Digit Email
Alta Vista Elementary Laura Dickey 421-3235 52486 laura.dickey@polk-fl.net
Alturas Elementary Brian Chance 519-3917 51770 brian.chance@polk-fl.net
Auburndale Central Elementary 965-5450 50036
Auburndale Senior Chris Oxford 965-6200 chris.oxford@polk-fl.net
Bartow Elementary Academy Patty Katsoulis 534-7410 51059 patty.katsoulis@polk-fl.net
Bartow Middle Amanda Kilgore 534-7415 51749 amanda.kilgore@polk-fl.net
Bartow Senior David Harder 534-7400 51206 534-0190 51195 david.harder@polk-fl.net
Ben Hill Griffin, Jr. Elementary Alice Johnson 635-7820 52346 alice.johnson@polk-fl.net
Bethune Academy (Elementary) 421-3334 52503 421-3712 52506
Blake Academy (Elementary/Middle) Craig Barber 499-2870 54304 craig.barber@polk-fl.net
Boone Middle Barrie Holley 421-3302 52581 barrie.holley@polk-fl.net
Boswell Elementary Pam Barnes 499-2990 54383 pam.barnes@polk-fl.net
Brigham Academy (Elementary) Scott Harper 291-5300 55506 291-5305 55509 scott.harper@polk-fl.net
Caldwell Elementary Nicole Taylor 965-5470 50075 nicole.taylore@polk-fl.net
Carlton Palmore Elementary Jessica Maslyn 648-3510 53016 648-3534 53018 jessica.maslyn@polk-fl.net
Chain of Lakes Elementary Trina Carter 326-5388 53051 trina.carter@polk-fl.net
Churchwell Elementary Patricia Belch 853-6011 54984 patricia.belch@polk-fl.net
Citrus Ridge Academy Greg Guy greg.guy@polk-fl.net
Cleveland Court Elementary Dexter Johnson 499-2929 54342 dexter.johnson@polk-fl.net
Combee Academy Andrew Silbaugh 499-2960 54370 andrew.silbaugh@polk-fl.net
Crystal Lake Elementary Jessica Steele 499-2966 54375 499-2969 54377 jessica.steele@polk-fl.net
Crystal Lake Middle James Pennewell 499-4970 54540 james.pennewell@polk-fl.net
Daniel Jenkins Academy (Middle) Ryan Mate 421-3267 52536 ryan.mate@polk-fl.net
Davenport School of the Arts (Elementary/Middle) Dawn Wilmoth (Elementary) -- Brittany Smith (Middl 421-3247 52508 dawn.wilmoth@polk-fl.net -- brittany.smith@polk-
Denison Middle Judy Symes 291-5353 55576 291-5802 55578 judy.symes@polk-fl.net
Dixieland Elementary Pam Glenn 499-2930 54346 pamela.glenn@polk-fl.net
Doris A. Sanders Learning Center (Elementary/Middle/Senior) Doris Mayer-Williams 499-2980 54569 doris.mayer-williams@polk-fl.net
Dundee Elementary Academy Holly Cobble 421-3316 52597 holly.cobble@polk-fl.net
Dundee Ridge Middle Academy Fran Lopez 419-3072 52754 419-3079 56804 fran.lopez@polk-fl.net
Eagle Lake Elementary Cory Anderson 291-5357 55585 cory.anderson@polk-fl.net
East Area Adult School (Senior) Jo Ann Hartley 965-5475 50081 965-5567 50087 joann.hartley@polk-fl.net
Eastside Elementary Jorge Torres 421-3254 52521 jorge.torres@polk-fl.net
Elbert Elementary Lori Houmard 291-5364 55592 291-5366 55594 lori.houmard@polk-fl.net
Floral Avenue Elementary Laura Fitzhugh 534-7420 51067 laura.fitzhugh@polk-fl.net
Fort Meade Middle Senior Lesley Green 285-1180 lesley.green@polk-fl.net
Frostproof Elementary Roch Potrykus 635-7802 52319 roch.potykus@polk-fl.net
Frostproof Middle Senior Ernie Pittman 635-7809 52328 635-7831 52345 ernie.pittman@polk-fl.net
Garden Grove Elementary Erica Guerra 291-5396 55619 erica.guerra@polk-fl.net
Garner Elementary Amy Kok 965-5455 50043 amy.kok@polk-fl.net
Gause Academy of Leadership (Middle/Senior) 534-7425 51091 @polk-fl.net
George Jenkins Senior Christina Turner 648-3566 53072 648-3183 53059 christina.turner@polk-fl.net
Gibbons Street Elementary Nicholas Ojeda 534-7430 51099 nicholas.ojeda@polk-fl.net
Griffin Elementary Dawn Sorrell 853-6020 54991 dawn.sorrell@polk-fl.net
Haines City Senior Randall Smith 421-3381 52548 randall.smith@polk-fl.net
Highland City Elementary Mary Pearce 648-3540 53053 mary.pearce@polk-fl.net
Highlands Grove Elementary Stephanie Noel 648-3002 68616 stephanie.noel@polk-fl.net
Horizons Elementary Diane Boczkowski 419-3430 diane.boczkowski@polk-fl.net
Inwood Elementary Andre Casseus 291-5369 55599 andre.casseus@polk-fl.net
Jean O'Dell Learning Center (Elementary/Middle/Senior) Nike Adeyemo 534-7440 51781
Jesse Keen Elementary Sharon Beckworth 499-2880 54322 sharon.beckworth@polk-fl.net
Jewett Middle Academy Shelly Fountain 291-5320 55527 shelly.fountain@polk-fl.net
Jewett School of the Arts (Elementary/Middle) Dennis Dill 291-5373 55606 dennis.dill@polk-fl.net
Karen M. Siegel Academy Herbert Schlenker 965-5566 50189 herbert.schlenker@polk-fl.net
Kathleen Elementary Andrea Borden 853-6030 55094 andrea.borden@polk-fl.net
Kathleen Middle Matthew Huro 853-6040 55007 853-6007 55000 matthew.huro@polk-fl.net
Kathleen Senior Andrew Gash 499-2655 54478 499-2756 andrew.gash@polk-fl.net
Kingsford Elementary Allyson Pereira 701-1054 53129 701-1298 56942 allison.pereira@polk-fl.net
Lake Alfred Elementary Elivs Le 295-5985 55637 elivs.le@polk-fl.net
Lake Alfred-Addair Middle Lesley Cornelius 295-5988 55657 lesley.cornelius@polk-fl.net
Lake Gibson Middle Wendy Setterberg 853-6151 54944 wendy.setterberg@polk-fl.net
Lake Gibson Senior Paige Testerman 853-6100 55046 853-6080 55040 paige.testerman@polk-fl.net
Lake Marion Creek Middle (Elementary/Middle) 427-1471 68707 @polk-fl.net
Lake Region Senior Kristin Renz 297-3099 55684 297-3192 55703 kristin.renz@polk-fl.net
Lake Shipp Elementary Sara Gossman 291-5384 56187 291-5386 56187 sara.gossman@polk-fl.net
Lakeland Highlands Middle James Walls 648-3500 53114 james.walls@polk-fl.net
Lakeland Senior Jeff Fraker 499-2900 54425 jeff.fraker@polk-fl.net
Laurel Elementary Indhira Acevedo 427-1375 57872 indhira.acevedo@polk-fl.net
Lawton Chiles Middle Academy Mark Holcomb 499-2742 54319 mark.holcomb@polk-fl.net
Lena Vista Elementary Cathi Woodhead 965-5464 50059 catherine.woodhead@polk-fl.net
Lewis Anna Woodbury Elementary Sheri New 285-1133 sheri.new@polk-fl.net
Lincoln Avenue Academy (Elementary) Martha Hillman-Padron 499-2955 54358 499-2958 54361 martha.hillmanpadron@polk-fl.net
Loughman Oaks Elementary Joel DeGraaf 421-3309 52589 joel.degraaf@polk-fl.net
McLaughlin Middle School and Fine Arts Academy Raymond Ballard 678-4233 53428 raymond.ballard@polk-fl.net
Medulla Elementary Catherine Powers 648-3515 53022 catherine.powers@polk-fl.net
Mulberry Middle Krislin Kreis 701-1066 53100 krislin.kreis@polk-fl.net
Mulberry Senior Doug Sawyer 701-1104 53099 647-4032 55805 douglas.sawyer@polk-fl.net
N. E. Roberts Elementary Raihan Duzan 815-6633 58520 raihan.duzan@polk-fl.net
North Lakeland Elementary Mary Hoover 499-2850 54298 mary.hoover@polk-fl.net
Oscar J. Pope Elementary Emilio Roman 499-2992 54387 emilio.roman@polk-fl.net
Padgett Elementary Rebecca Charlet 853-6044 55017 rebecca.charlet@polk-fl.net
Palmetto Elementary Richard Todd 427-6012 richard.todd@polk-fl.net
Philip O'Brien Elementary Greg Culmone 499-2950 54351 greg.culmone@polk-fl.net
Pinewood Elementary Gail Stokem 298-7977 57079 gail.stokem@polk-fl.net
Polk City Elementary Autumn Beeman 965-6338 50199 965-6341 50202 autumn.beeman@polk-fl.net
Purcell Elementary Cannon Bigsby 701-1061 53123 cannon.bigsby@polk-fl.net
R. Bruce Wagner Elementary Terrah Holly 701-1450 58487 terrah.holly@polk-fl.net
Ridge Community Senior John Bell 419-3315 51767 419-3316 51768 john.bell@polk-fl.net
Rochelle School of the Arts (Elementary/Middle) Ashley Arnold 499-2810 54286 ashley.arnold@polk-fl.net
Roosevelt Academy (Elementary/Middle/Senior) Sharanta Harrington 678-4252 53447 sharanta.harrington@polk-fl.net
Sandhill Elementary Todd Webb 419-3166 56875 todd.webb@polk-fl.net
Scott Lake Elementary Heather Rimes 648-3520 53028 heather.rimes@polk-fl.net
Sikes Elementary James Parish 648-3525 53034 648-3555 james.parish@polk-fl.net
Sleepy Hill Elementary Bobbi Kelley 815-6768 68699 815-6768 68699 bobbi.kelley@polk-fl.net
Sleepy Hill Middle 815-6577 59778 815-6590 56803 @polk-fl.net
Snively Elementary Veita Stephens 291-5325 55538 veita.stephens@polk-fl.net
Socrum Elementary Nicholas Labonte 853-6050 55025 nicholas.labonte@polk-fl.net
Southwest Elementary Jennifer Cayer 284-3086 499-2830 54293 jennifer.cayer@polk-fl.net
Southwest Middle Daniel Recupero 499-2840 57531 daniel.recupero@polk-fl.net
Spessard L. Holland Elementary Matthew Cochran 648-3031 matthew.cochran@polk-fl.net
Spook Hill Elementary John Duckworth 678-4262 53455 john.duckworth@polk-fl.net
Stambaugh Middle Daniel Russo 965-5494 50109 967-4590 daniel.russo@polk-fl.net
Stephens Elementary Steven Hagan 534-7455 51126 steven.hagan@polk-fl.net
Tenoroc Senior Brooke Busby 614-9183 brooke.busby@polk-fl.net
Traviss Career Center (Senior, Adult) Lorri Zuidema 499-2700 lorri.zuidema@polk-fl.net
Union Academy (Middle) Michael McCarty 534-7435 51763 534-0224 michael.mccarty@polk-fl.net
Valleyview Elementary Bonny Thai 648-3535 53044 bonny.thai@polk-fl.net
Wahneta Elementary Julie Thomas 291-5392 55613 julie.thomas@polk-fl.net
Wendell Watson Elementary Belinda Perez 853-6060 55034 belinda.perez@polk-fl.net
Westwood Middle Brandon Church 965-5484 50098 brandon.church@polk-fl.net
Winston Elementary Alison Pearson 499-2890 54332 alison.pearson@polk-fl.net
Winter Haven Senior Pam Mizelle 291-5330 55548 291-5728 55555 pamela.mizelle@polk-fl.net